Our Executive Leadership Team (ELT)

Daniel Westerman

Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director

Tony Chappel

Chief External Affairs Officer

Michael Gatt

Chief Operations Officer

Brett Hausler

Chief Governance Officer and General Counsel

Geraldine Leslie

Chief People Officer

Violette Mouchaileh

Chief Market Services Officer

Cameron Parrotte

Executive General Manager - Western Australia

Mario Tieppo

Chief Digital and Business Transformation Officer (acting)

Julie Williams

Chief Financial Officer

Alex Wonhas

Chief System Design Officer

Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.