

AGENDA

MEETING: Financial Consultation Committee 2022 – Meeting 5

DATE: Friday, 29 April 2022

TIME: 2.30pm to 3.30pm (AEST)

LOCATION: By Teams

ATTENDEES:

NAME	COMPANY
Vanessa Hannan (Chair) (EGM Finance)	AEMO
Tony Chappel (EGM Corporate Affairs)	AEMO
Jeff Forrest	TransGrid
Guy Mutasa	Energy Queensland
Jonathan Spink	Pacific Hydro
Tim Peters	Hydro Tasmania
Michael O'Rourke	Stanwell
Katrina Porteus	Energy Consumers Australia
Raif Sarcich	Victorian Department of Environment, Land,
	Water and Planning
Jonathan Wills	NSW Department of Planning, Industry and Environment

GUESTS:

NAME	COMPANY
Violette Mouchaileh (EGM Reform Delivery)	AEMO
Jane McNamara (Group Manager Stakeholder Engagement)	AEMO
Kevin Ly (Acting Group Manager Reform Development & Insights)	AEMO
Paul Johnson (Principal Stakeholder Engagement Officer)	AEMO
Stewart Waters (Manager Corporate Finance)	AEMO
Brian Murray (Financial Planning Manager)	AEMO

APOLIGIES:

NAME	COMPANY
Alastair McKeown	Energy Australia
Ian Brooksbank	Hydro Tasmania

AGENDA FOR FINANCIAL CONSULTATION COMMITTEE MEETING



Agenda

1. Introduction & Welcome Vanessa Hannan

2. **FY23 Budget and Forecast** Vanessa Hannon

3. NEM 2025 Reform Program - Declared NEM Project Consultation Kevin Ly

4. General Discussion and Questions Tony Chappel

5. Next Meeting Details and Other Business Vanessa Hannan