

AGENDA

MEETING: Financial Consultation Committee 2022 - Meeting 6

DATE: Monday, 20 June 2022

TIME: 1.00pm to 2.00pm (AEST)

LOCATION: By Teams

ATTENDEES:

NAME	COMPANY
Vanessa Hannan (Chair) (EGM Finance)	AEMO
Tony Chappel (EGM Corporate Affairs)	AEMO
Jeff Forrest	TransGrid
Guy Mutasa	Energy Queensland
Jonathan Spink	Pacific Hydro
Paul O'Dendaal	Hydro Tasmania
Alastair McKeown	Energy Australia
Jonathan Cowper	Synergy WA
Katrina Porteus	Energy Consumers Australia
Raif Sarcich	Victorian Department of Environment, Land, Water and Planning
Jonathan Wills	NSW Department of Planning, Industry and Environment

GUESTS:

NAME	COMPANY
Jane McNamara	AEMO
(Group Manager Stakeholder Engagement)	ALIVIO
Paul Johnson	AEMO
(Principal Stakeholder Engagement Officer)	AEIVIO
Stewart Waters	AEMO
(Manager Corporate Finance)	AEIVIO
Brian Murray	AEMO
(Financial Planning Manager)	AEMO
Yogesh Nagarajan	AEMO
(Manager Financial Strategy & Analysis)	ALIVIO

APOLIGIES:

NAME	COMPANY
lan Brooksbank	Hydro Tasmania



Agenda

Introduction & Welcome Vanessa Hannan
Review of Minutes of Previous Meeting and Action Items Vanessa Hannan
Discussion of Submissions received on Draft Budget and Fees Tony Chappel
Members Feedback on 2022/23 Meetings and Engagement Tony Chappel
Outline of 2023/24 Meetings and Engagement Process Tony Chappel

6. General Discussion and Questions Vanessa Hannan