Queensland FRC CTM MIRN Allocation (Production System)

The following table lists the custody transfer meters (CTM) setup as of 19 January 2018.

MIRN	Site name	Withdrawal Zone	Heating Value Zone	Distributor
4000001PC	Oakey Gate Station	Western	QLD Oakey	Allgas Energy Pty Limited
40000002PC	Toowoomba Gate Station	Western	QLD Toowoomba	Allgas Energy Pty Limited
40000004PC	Ellen Grove 2 Gate Station	Central	QLD Ellengrove 2	Allgas Energy Pty Limited
40000005PC	Runcorn 1 Gate Station	Central	QLD Runcorn 1	Allgas Energy Pty Limited
4000007PC	Mt Gravatt Gate Station	Central	QLD Mt Gravatt	Allgas Energy Pty Limited
40000008PC	Tingalpa Gate Station	Central	QLD Tingalpa	Allgas Energy Pty Limited
40000011PC	Murrarie Gate Station	Central	QLD Brisbane	Australian Gas Networks Limited
40000012PC	Redbank Gate Station	Central	QLD Ipswich	Australian Gas Networks Limited
40000013PC	Riverview Gate Station	Central	QLD Ipswich	Australian Gas Networks Limited
40000016PC	Wide Bay Gate Station	Midcoast	QLD Bundaberg	Australian Gas Networks Limited
40000017PC	Gladstone Gate Station	Midcoast	QLD Gladstone	Australian Gas Networks Limited
40000018PC	Nth Rockhampton Gate Station	Midcoast	QLD Rockhampton	Australian Gas Networks Limited
40000019PC	Sth Rockhampton Gate Station	Midcoast	QLD Rockhampton	Australian Gas Networks Limited
40000021PC	Willawong Gate Station	Central	QLD Ellengrove 2	Allgas Energy Pty Limited
40000023PC	Sandy Creek Gate station	Lockyer Valley	QLD Lockyer Valley	Australian Gas Networks Limited